

Promoted by



ST. PATRICK'S WEEKEND MARCH 15th, 16<sup>th</sup> 17<sup>th</sup> 2024 CLONAKILTY

Clerk of the Course: Ph No: From UK: Email: Steve Davis 086 170 3333 00 353 86 170 3333 steve@westcorkrally.com

## **COMPETITOR BULLETIN 2:**

Changes to Regulations:

Art 4.6: Entries withdrawn by first post Wednesday 6<sup>th</sup> March 2024, receive a full refund. Entries withdrawn by first post Friday, March 8<sup>th</sup> 2024 receive a refund less €75 admin fee. Entries withdrawn by first post Wednesday, March 13<sup>th</sup> 2024 receive a refund less €200 admin fee. Entries withdrawn after first post Thursday, March 14<sup>th</sup> 2024 2024 <u>may not</u> receive a refund. Withdrawal of entry will only be accepted from entrant by post or email.

**Art 15.2:** states the protest deposit is €500.

This is incorrect following an update to Chapter 17 Rule 7.2 of Motorsport Ireland's GCR's. The correct amount is €1,000.

### **EXTRA CARE ON RECCE:**

There is a ploughing match on Sunday 10<sup>th</sup> March all day on stage 9&11 Ring between locations 9 & 10, PLEASE respect this as the road will be busy.

Judge of Fact:

### In Association with:























Promoted by



ST. PATRICK'S WEEKEND MARCH 15th, 16<sup>th</sup> 17<sup>th</sup> 2024 CLONAKILTY

Clerk of the Course: Ph No: From UK: Email:

Steve Davis 086 170 3333 00 353 86 170 3333 steve@westcorkrally.com

# Judge of Fact:

All named club officials on the regulations and the following are now listed as Judge of Fact, for the purposes of monitoring recconnaisse, driver behaviour, service crew behaviour, and monitoring for any outside assistance or illegal servicing during the event.

Martin Godfrey, Donal Godfrey, John Quill, Finbarr Hanratty, Flor Corcoran, Sean Hayes, Ciaran O'Driscoll, Mark Phelan, Ted Murphy, Sean Daly, John Buckley, Mark Cooper, Noel Wall, Ciara Roberts, Joe Shinnors, Anna Shinnors, Denis Bradfield, Noel Devlin, Deirdre Gallagher, Ann Marie O'Driscoll, Richard Percy, Darren McCormick, John Kingston, Christopher O'Sullivan, Ger Browne, Jason Frahill, Jon Waterman, Beau Roberts, Martin Bond, Joe O'Sullivan, John Buttimer, Maurice Whelton, Billy Tobin, Stephen Tobin, Connie Delaney,

The decision of the Judge of Fact will be final.

**Steve Davis** 

Clerk of the Course

#### In Association with:



















